Account Login
Donate Now

Visionary Society

Gift of $10,000 or more in a fiscal year

These are a group of women who are united by their acts of generosity. Members of this society are presented with an exclusive gold Kaufmann de Suisse unicorn pin featuring a brilliant diamond eye as a beacon of hope.The vision, commitment and integrity of these special women have broadened our horizons and brightened our worlds.



*Founder’s Club members have helped to raise in excess of $1,000,000

Juliette Ezagui Valeria Rosenbloom Mary Lynn Bartolomeo
    Inducted 2011
Founder's Club*
Darran Blake Lori Cabrera Elisabeth Dalfen
Inducted 2017 Inducted 2009 Inducted 2009
Emily Damiano Yvonne Eldredge Angela Fisher
Inducted 2012 Inducted 2012 Inducted 2015
Joanne Gabay Kathleen Grace Silvana Halperin
Inducted 2009 Inducted 2012 Inducted 2014
Noreen Hassan Sarah Hassan Madeline Hillsberg
Inducted 2011 Inducted 2013 Inducted 2011
Isabel May Laura Moore Renata Moulavi 
Inducted 2012 Inducted 2010
Founder's Club*
Inducted 2009
Genevieve Murphy Shelley Resnick Jeannette Stark
Inducted 2009 Inducted 2009 Inducted 2009
Karen Swanson Gwen Taylor Gail Wasserman
Inducted 2010
Founder's Club*
Inducted 2017 Inducted 2017
Gale Wechsler Teri Wolofsky Michelle Yellin
Inducted 2016 Inducted 2010
Founder's Club*
Inducted 2009
Zeigfeld Girls    
Inducted 2009    


Order of the Unicorn

Gift of $10,000 or more in a fiscal year

Philanthropic men inducted into the Order of the Unicorn have demonstrated their commitment to improving the quality of life for children and young adults with neurodiversity through their generous financial contributions to Unicorn Children's Foundation. Members of this brotherhood are presented with exclusively designed and donated Unicorn shield cufflinks from Gregory's Fine Jewelry as a symbol of their generosity which will be recognized in perpetuity.





Arthur Adler Dr. Rafael Cabrera Gary Collins
Inducted 2016 Inducted 2014 Inducted 2017
Jay DiPietro Gregory Fried Barry Halperin
Inducted 2015 Inducted 2013 Inducted 2015
Fred Hassan Bill Kruegel Harry Meran
Inducted 2012 Inducted 2015 Inducted 2015
J.D. Murphy Mike Rosenbloom  
Inducted 2012 Inducted 2012  


Get The Word Out