Account Login
Donate Now

2017-2018 Board Members

We are fortunate to have a select group of leaders who bring their own unique background, personality, and network to join us in our mission . These individuals share a deep concern for our children and their special needs. Their wisdom and experience have been invaluable in guiding the Unicorn Children's Foundation.

Gregory Fried,
Melissa Burkhardt,
M.S. Ed, BCBA,
Tabitha LeTourneau
Meyerer, CFP,
Rafael Cabrera,
M.D., F.A.C.S.,
Alisa Bachana Jaffe Marilyn Blanco-Corey Lori Cabrera Michael Church
Claude DuBois Joseph Eppy Angela Fisher Barry Halperin
Madeline Hillsberg William Kruegel Jeannette Stark Gwendoline Taylor
Gail Wasserman Gale Wechsler Michelle Yellin Adam Ziffer, CPA


Honorary/Advisory Board

Mary Lynn Bartolomeo Elisabeth Dalfen Juliette Ezagui Joanne Gabay
Roni Leiderman, Ph.D. Genevieve Murphy Valeria Rosenbloom John Sternal
Karen Swanson Larry Witte, Esq. Teri Wolofsky   


Get The Word Out